Fajr 5:30 AM Sunrise 07:11AM Dhuhur 1:24 AM Asr 4:53 PM Maghrib 7:37 PM Isha 9:07 PM


Posted by on Dec 17th, 2013 and filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Fayez Ahmed, another martyred of Jamaat

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Security Code:

Log in | Designed, Developed and Hosted by: BIZIBIZI INC.